Der Vorstand des TC-Odendorf

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Fränken-Bienentreu

Vorstand@tc-odendorf.de

wolfgang

 

2. Vorsitzender
Karz-Jürgen von Bonin

Vorstand@tc-odendorf.de

Karz

 

Kassierer
Guido Gorke

Kassenwart@tc-odendorf.de

 

Sportwart
Wilfried Steindorf

Sportwart@tc-odendorf.de

Wilfried Steindorf

 

Jugendwart
Hans Rainer Eß
Jülicher Ring 48 A
53913 Odendorf

Telefon (02255) 9593421

Jugendwart@tc-odendorf.de

hansreineress

Schriftführer
Thomas Degen

Protokollfuehrer@tc-odendorf.de

thomas

 

Mitgliederbeauftragte
Anni Nowak

Mitgliederbeauftragter@tc-odendorf.de

anni_nowak